Fantasy Landscape #3

D-_Michael-Vok-Landscape

This is the final imaginary landscape for Computer Animation 1. We were to include at least 5 images in our project. I felt that my strongest point was the tree on the left. I felt like I did a successful job adding shading around the are of the tree. My weakest point I believe was the small building on the right. Because the structure comes from an image with a more desert-y feel, it was difficult to find a way to blend the desert field in with the grassy field.

This entry was posted in Non-TimeBased and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

